I’m Spell-bound…

Published February 8, 2011 by Claire

Every now and again, I click on another lady’s website – sometimes through curiosity or by accident,  sometimes in the name of research. Today I did just that, and it has taken me a few minutes to calm down.

What raised my blood pressure so much, I hear you ask? Was it the sight of her in her scanties? Or the delicate yet seductive prose, painting a vivid and erotic picture of the fragrant hour one could spend in her arms?

No. It was what I can only describe as a total and absolute absence of any attempt at proofreading her text or even shoving it through the spellchecker before hitting ‘send’.

Words such as ‘survices’, ‘thorghts’ and ‘penitrition’ floated past my eyes, interspersed with ‘lovly’ and ‘curvey’.

I know, I know, I sound like a bitch. But the thing is, this was a very pretty lady and when I forced my mind to focus on the content of her text rather than the mechanics, it was obvious that she was fun-loving, cheerful, friendly, open-minded and would probably give some lucky chap the absolute time of his life.

And what I really, really want to do is contact her and say ‘I was looking at your site, you look amazing, would you mind if I pointed out a couple of errors?’  But she’d probably say ‘**** off, you cheeky bitch, and mind your own business!’

